On The Track Of Life…

On The Track Of Life…

Rajesh’s quotes


"The biggest lie is ‘Everything is a truth’ and the biggest truth is “Everything is a lie."— Rajesh Walecha

Goodreads Quotes

|| Be Happy Always ||

Featured and Cover Image Courtesy:Image by Reto Scheiwiller from Pixabay

19 responses to “On The Track Of Life…”

  1. A lie told a thousand times becomes reality.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I feel, if lie told thousands time it creates illusion among society which looks like a truth latter. Thank you for stopping by and investing valuable time!🎉🎉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I enjoy reading your blog.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you for your divine words! I am glad you like my work! I am happy that I
        am able to synchronise my work with the Universe which resonated well with you. Once again thank you for stopping by and investing valuable time. 🎉🎉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Good things are enjoyed. Good weekend.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thank you so much ! I am feeling honoured and blessed! A good weekend to you too!🎉🎉

        Liked by 1 person

    2. I am glad you like my work!🎉🎉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yernasia Quorelios Avatar
    Yernasia Quorelios

    💜 Exist, Experiment and Experience

    …💛💚💙…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. All the three ‘Es’ are quintessential part of life. Thank you for stopping by and investing valuable time! I am glad you like my work!🎉🎉

      Like

  3. I think we create our own reality and everyone has their own truth.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, I agree. That is the only truth. We can say that everyone has its own situations and so his truth. Thank you so much, LuAnne! for stopping by and investing valuable time.🎉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you for divine words, LuAnne! You are always welcome! I am glad you like my work. Once again thank you for stopping by and investing valuable time.🎉🎉

        Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s a great quote! Thank You and Cheers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I am glad you like my work.🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure! 💕

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment